Just One More Thing to Remember

14 Nov

 

 

I am sure you have seen the commercials for Downy Unstopables with Amy Sedaris. I must say, I love her commercial and she sold me on her product but what do they really do?

 

Purex makes a fabric softener that looks similar to the Unstaopables but those soften your fabric. These just make it smell better. Isn’t that what laundry detergent, fabric softener, and drier sheets do? Now I need something else I to buy at the store and remember to toss in the laundry. Sheesh. I barely get the clothes folded as it is.

 

I once washed 2 whole loads of laundry with out putting fabric softener in. I kid you not. Now I have to remember to add detergent and scent boosters.

 

I might need to make a list.

Leave a Reply

